Persone

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Acciai Matteo acciai@fisica.unige.it
Alchera Nicola nicola.alchera@ge.infn.it
Amoretti Andrea andrea.amoretti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@unige.it +39 010 353 6683
Ariola Vincenzo ariola@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6300
Baghino Carlo baghino@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6478
Bagnasco Rolando bagnasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6419
Barberis Dario Dario.Barberis@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6455
Bartocci Alessio bartocci@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 5235
Bartolini Matteo matteo.bartolini@ge.infn.it
Battistelli Eliana battistelli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6304
Bazzurro Virginia bazzurro@fisica.unige.it
Betti Valeria betti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6370
Biasotti Michele biasotti@fisica.unige.it
Biggio Carla biggio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6375
Bonici Marco Marco.Bonici@ge.infn.it
Boragno Corrado boragno@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6229
Bracco Gianangelo bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6287
Brunoldi Marco brunoldi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6270
Buatier de Mongeot Francesco buatier@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6324
Campani Alice Alice.Campani@ge.infn.it
Campoli Massimo campoli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6143
Canale Claudio canale@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6257
Canepa Paolo canepap@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6309
Canepa Maurizio canepa@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6242
Cardinale Roberta roberta.cardinale@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6209
Carraro Giovanni carraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Cavaliere Fabio cavaliere@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Cavalleri Ornella cavalleri@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6087
Cavallero Giovanni giovanni.cavallero@ge.infn.it
Celasco Edvige celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Chittofrati Roberto chittofrati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6271
Cirone Alessio alessiocirone17@gmail.com
D'Angelo Beatrice bdangelo@ge.infn.it
Dato Rosario dato@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6669
de Marco Anna Lucia a.l.demarco@hotmail.it
Delnevo Roberta delnevo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6264
Desotgiu Paola desotgiu@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6479
Di Domizio Sergio sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6326
Di Noto Lea lea.dinoto@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6652
Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6426
Domi Alba alba.domi@ge.infn.it
Fanciullo Maria Rosaria fanciullo@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6245
Ferrando Riccardo ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6214
Ferraro Federico federico.ferraro@ge.infn.it
Ferraro Dario ferraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Ferrera Marzia ferrera@fisica.unige.it
Filaci Manuele Manuele.Filaci@ge.infn.it
Firpo Giuseppe firpo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6486
Foggetti Francesco Francesco.Foggetti@iit.it
Fontanelli Flavio flavio.fontanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6394
Fumagalli Elisa elisa.fumagalli@ge.infn.it
Gagliardi Guido guido.gagliardi@ge.infn.it
Gasparini Giancarlo gasparini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Gatta Elena gatta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6313
Gatti Flavio gatti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6461
Ghiotto Luigi ghiotto@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6482
Giachino Alessandro giachino@ge.infn.it
Giannichedda Michele giannichedda@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6457
Giordano Maria Caterina giordano@fisica.unige.it
Giovannini Mauro Mauro.Giovannini@unige.it
Gobbi Maurizio gobbi@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6357
Grosso Daniele grosso@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6218
Guida Patrizia patrizia.guida@unige.it
Guidi Carlo carlo.guidi@ge.infn.it
Hideyuki Oide hideyuki@fisica.unige.it
Imbimbo Camillo imbimbo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6449
Krasnicky Daniel daniel.krasnicky@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6433
Lavagna Enrico lavagna@fisica.unige.it
Lo Savio Roberto roberto.lo.savio@edu.unige.it +39 010 353 6470
Lodi Marina lodi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Maggiore Nicola maggiore@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6406
Magnoli Nicodemo magnoli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6254
Manca Nicola nicola.manca@spin.cnr.it
Marongiu Riccardo Riccardo.Marongiu@iit.it
Marré Daniele marre@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6446
Marsicano Luca luca.marsicano@ge.infn.it
Marzani Simone simone.marzani@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6412
Massabò Dario massabo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6325
Mattera Lorenzo mattera@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6374
Mazzini Marco mazzini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6421
Meda Paolo paolo.meda@ge.infn.it
Meinero Martina martina.meinero@spin.cnr.it
Mennucci Carlo mennucci@fisica.unige.it
Mukul Bathnagar mukul@fisica.unige.it
Mulargia Roberto Roberto.Mulargia@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6743
Nelli Diana 3997271@studenti.unige.it
Orlando Patrizia orlando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6367
Paganin Luca luca.paganin@ge.infn.it
Pallavicini Marco pallavicini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6661
Panetta Gianluca panetta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Parodi Fabrizio fabrizio.parodi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6657
Pesce Alessandra pesce@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6243
Petrolini Alessandro alessandro.petrolini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6223
Pezzuoli Denise denise.pezzuoli@studenti.unipr.it
Pinto Giulia pinto@fisica.unige.it
Poggio Angelo poggio@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6256
Porta Sergio porta@fisica.unige.it
Prati Paolo prati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6439
Putti Marina putti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6383
Relini Annalisa relini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6427
Repetto Luca luca.repetto@unige.it +39 010 353 6238
Ricci Alessandro Maria alessandromari.ricci01@universitadipavia.it
Ridolfi Giovanni giovanni.ridolfi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6268
Rigano Manuela rigano@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6564
Rigolli Nicola 3943216@studenti.unige.it
Robello Mauro robello@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6316
Robotti Nadia robotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6376
Rocca Mario rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6392
Rolandi Ranieri rolandi@unige.it +39 010 353 6424
Rossi Giulia rossig@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6239
Saccorotti Claudia saccorotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6369
Salassi Sebastian salassi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6235
Sanguineti Matteo matteo.sanguineti@ge.infn.it
Sannino Mario sannino@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6212
Sassetti Maura sassetti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6467
Scanavino Marcello marcello.scanavino@ge.infn.it
Schiavi Carlo carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6485
Siri Beatrice beatrice.siri@ge.infn.it
Squarcia Sandro squarcia@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6207
Sygletou Maria sygletou@fisica.unige.it
Taiuti Mauro taiuti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6203
Terreni Silvana terreni@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6285
Tosi Silvano tosi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6683
Traverso Andrea andrea.traverso@ge.infn.it
Traverso Ziani Niccolò traversoziani@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Truini Piero truini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Varni Carlo carlo.varni@libero.it
Vattuone Luca vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Ventura Luigi ventura@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6310
Vernocchi Virginia virginia.vernocchi@ge.infn.it
Vigo Ennio vigo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6343
Wu Chang Chang.Wu@ge.infn.it
Zanghì Pierantonio zanghi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6395
Zurlo Patrizia zurlo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218