Persone

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Acciai Matteo acciai@fisica.unige.it
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@unige.it +39 010 353 6683
Ariola Vincenzo ariola@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6300
Baghino Carlo baghino@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6478
Bagnasco Rolando bagnasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6419
Bandelloni Giuseppe bandelloni@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6402
Barberis Dario Dario.Barberis@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6455
Bartocci Alessio bartocci@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 5235
Battistelli Eliana battistelli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6304
Bersanetti Diego diego.bersanetti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6226
Betti Valeria betti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6370
Biasotti Michele biasotti@fisica.unige.it
Biggio Carla biggio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6275
Boragno Corrado boragno@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6229
Bottino Bianca blanche-mary@hotmail.it
Bracco Gianangelo bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6287
Brunoldi Marco brunoldi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6270
Buatier de Mongeot Francesco buatier@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6324
Campoli Massimo campoli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6143
Canepa Maurizio canepa@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6242
Canepa Paolo canepap@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6309
Cardinale Roberta roberta.cardinale@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6209
Carraro Giovanni carraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Cavaliere Fabio cavaliere@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Cavalleri Ornella cavalleri@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6087
Cavallero Giovanni joecava90@hotmail.it
Celasco Edvige celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Chittofrati Roberto chittofrati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6271
Cirone Alessio alessiocirone17@gmail.com
Corsini Dario dario.corsini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6499
Curreli Sebi sebi.curreli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6447
Dato Rosario dato@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6272
De Gerone Matteo matteo.degerone@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6499
Delnevo Roberta delnevo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6264
Desotgiu Paola desotgiu@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6479
Di Domizio Sergio sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6326
Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6426
Domi Alba alba.domi@ge.infn.it
Fanciullo Maria Rosaria fanciullo@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6245
Ferrando Riccardo ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6214
Firpo Giuseppe firpo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6486
Fontanelli Flavio flavio.fontanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6394
Fumagalli Elisa elisa.fumagalli@ge.infn.it
Gagliardi Guido guido.gagliardi@ge.infn.it
Gambetta Filippo Maria gambetta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6248
Gasparini Giancarlo gasparini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Gatta Elena gatta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6313
Gatti Flavio gatti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6461
Ghiotto Luigi ghiotto@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6482
Giachino Alessandro giachino@ge.infn.it
Giannichedda Michele giannichedda@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6457
Giovannini Mauro Mauro.Giovannini@unige.it
Gobbi Maurizio gobbi@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6357
Grosso Daniele grosso@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6218
Guida Patrizia patrizia.guida@unige.it
Imbimbo Camillo imbimbo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6449
Lapertosa Alessandro ale.lapertosa@gmail.com
Lo Savio Roberto roberto.lo.savio@edu.unige.it
Lodi Marina lodi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Maggiore Nicola maggiore@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6406
Magnoli Nicodemo magnoli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6254
Marini Laura laura.marini@ge.infn.it
Marré Daniele marre@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6446
Marsicano Luca luca.marsicano@ge.infn.it
Martinoli Angela martinoli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6366
Marzani Simone simone.marzani@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6412
Massabò Dario massabo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6325
Mattera Lorenzo mattera@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6374
Mazzini Marco mazzini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6421
Meinero Martina martinameinero91@hotmail.it
Mennucci Carlo mennucci@fisica.unige.it
Miglioranzi Silvia silvia.miglioranzi@cern.ch
Orlando Patrizia orlando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6367
Pallavicini Marco pallavicini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6661
Panetta Gianluca panetta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Panizzi Luca l.panizzi@soton.ac.uk
Parodi Fabrizio fabrizio.parodi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6657
Pesce Alessandra pesce@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6243
Petrolini Alessandro alessandro.petrolini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6223
Pezzuoli Denise denise.pezzuoli@studenti.unipr.it
Poggio Angelo poggio@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6557
Pomodoro Mario pomodoro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6266
Porta Sergio porta@fisica.unige.it
Prati Paolo prati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6439
Putti Marina putti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6383
Ravera Fabio fabio.ravera@cern.ch +39 010 353 6597
Relini Annalisa relini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6427
Repetto Luca luca.repetto@unige.it +39 010 353 6238
Repetto Diego diegorepet@gmail.com
Ricci Alessandro Maria alessandromari.ricci01@universitadipavia.it
Ridolfi Giovanni giovanni.ridolfi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6268
Rigano Manuela rigano@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6564
Robello Mauro robello@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6316
Robotti Nadia robotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6376
Rocca Mario rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6392
Rolandi Ranieri rolandi@unige.it +39 010 353 6424
Ronetti Flavio flavio.ronetti@hotmail.it
Rossi Giulia rossig@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6239
Saccorotti Claudia saccorotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6369
Salassi Sebastian salassi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6235
Sanguineti Matteo matteo.sanguineti@ge.infn.it
Sannino Mario sannino@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6212
Sassetti Maura sassetti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6467
Schiavi Carlo carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6485
Simonelli Federica simonelli.fede@gmail.com +39 010 353 6235
Squarcia Sandro squarcia@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6207
Taiuti Mauro taiuti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6203
Terreni Silvana terreni@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6285
Tosi Silvano tosi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6683
Truini Piero truini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Uttiya Sureeporn suree.uttiya@gmail.com
Vannucci Luca vannucci@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6248
Varni Carlo carlo.varni@libero.it
Vattuone Luca vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Ventura Luigi ventura@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6310
Vigo Ennio vigo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6343
Vselodovna Ruslan Idelfonso Magana ruslan_g3@hotmail.com
Zanghì Pierantonio zanghi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6395
Zanini Giulia zanini.giulia89@gmail.com
Zurlo Patrizia zurlo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218