Post Doc

Family name Name Email Phone
Alchera Nicola nicola.alchera@ge.infn.it
Bartolini Matteo matteo.bartolini@ge.infn.it
Bottino Bianca 3567708@studenti.unige.it
Canepa Paolo canepap@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6309
Carraro Giovanni carraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Cavallero Giovanni giovanni.cavallero@ge.infn.it
Ferrari Barusso Lorenzo lorenzoferraribarusso@gmail.com
Ferraro Federico federico.ferraro@ge.infn.it
Fumagalli Elisa elisa.fumagalli@ge.infn.it
Guida Patrizia patrizia.guida@unige.it
Manca Nicola nicola.manca@spin.cnr.it
Meinero Martina martina.meinero@spin.cnr.it
Mennucci Carlo mennucci@fisica.unige.it
Mukul Bathnagar mukul@fisica.unige.it
Plaza Alejandro alepla06@gmail.com
Sygletou Maria sygletou@fisica.unige.it
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218