Ricercatori

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Amoretti Andrea andrea.amoretti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@unige.it +39 010 353 6683
Barberis Dario Dario.Barberis@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6455
Biasotti Michele biasotti@fisica.unige.it
Canale Claudio canale@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6257
Cardinale Roberta roberta.cardinale@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6209
Cavaliere Fabio cavaliere@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Celasco Edvige celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Di Domizio Sergio sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6326
Di Noto Lea lea.dinoto@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6652
Ferraro Dario ferraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Gagliardi Guido guido.gagliardi@ge.infn.it
Giordano Maria Caterina giordano@fisica.unige.it
Marzani Simone simone.marzani@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6412
Massabò Dario massabo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6408
Repetto Luca luca.repetto@unige.it +39 010 353 6238
Rossi Giulia rossig@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6239
Sanguineti Matteo matteo.sanguineti@ge.infn.it
Traverso Ziani Niccolò traversoziani@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218