Professori Associati

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Boragno Corrado boragno@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6229
Bracco Gianangelo bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6287
Buatier de Mongeot Francesco buatier@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6324
Cavalleri Ornella cavalleri@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6087
Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6426
Fontanelli Flavio flavio.fontanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6394
Gatti Flavio gatti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6461
Giovannini Mauro Mauro.Giovannini@unige.it
Imbimbo Camillo imbimbo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6449
Maggiore Nicola maggiore@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6406
Magnoli Nicodemo magnoli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6254
Marré Daniele marre@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6446
Parodi Fabrizio fabrizio.parodi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6657
Pesce Alessandra pesce@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6243
Prati Paolo prati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6439
Putti Marina putti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6383
Relini Annalisa relini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6427
Sannino Mario sannino@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6212
Schiavi Carlo carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6485
Terreni Silvana terreni@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6285
Tosi Silvano tosi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6683
Vattuone Luca vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218