Dottorandi

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Acciai Matteo acciai@fisica.unige.it
Bazzurro Virginia bazzurro@fisica.unige.it
Bonici Marco Marco.Bonici@ge.infn.it
Campani Alice Alice.Campani@ge.infn.it
Cirone Alessio alessiocirone17@gmail.com
D'Angelo Beatrice bdangelo@ge.infn.it
de Marco Anna Lucia a.l.demarco@hotmail.it
Domi Alba alba.domi@ge.infn.it
Ferrera Marzia ferrera@fisica.unige.it
Filaci Manuele Manuele.Filaci@ge.infn.it
Foggetti Francesco Francesco.Foggetti@iit.it
Giachino Alessandro giachino@ge.infn.it
Guidi Carlo carlo.guidi@ge.infn.it
Lavagna Enrico lavagna@fisica.unige.it
Marongiu Riccardo Riccardo.Marongiu@iit.it
Marsicano Luca luca.marsicano@ge.infn.it
Meda Paolo paolo.meda@ge.infn.it
Mulargia Roberto Roberto.Mulargia@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6743
Nelli Diana nelli@fisica.unige.it
Paganin Luca luca.paganin@ge.infn.it
Pezzuoli Denise denise.pezzuoli@studenti.unipr.it
Pinto Giulia pinto@fisica.unige.it
Porta Sergio porta@fisica.unige.it
Ricci Alessandro Maria alessandromari.ricci01@universitadipavia.it
Rigolli Nicola 3943216@studenti.unige.it
Salassi Sebastian salassi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6235
Scanavino Marcello marcello.scanavino@ge.infn.it
Siri Beatrice beatrice.siri@ge.infn.it
Traverso Andrea andrea.traverso@ge.infn.it
Varni Carlo carlo.varni@libero.it
Vernocchi Virginia virginia.vernocchi@ge.infn.it
Wu Chang Chang.Wu@ge.infn.it
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218