Persone

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Acciai Matteo 3728464@studenti.unige.it
Alchera Nicola
Amoretti Andrea andrea.amoretti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@unige.it +39 010 353 6683
Ariola Vincenzo ariola@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6300
Ashraf Muhammad Waseem
Baghino Carlo baghino@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6478
Bagnasco Rolando bagnasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6419
Barbaglia Andrea
Barberis Dario Dario.Barberis@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6455
Barelli Matteo barelli.sdm@gmail.com
Bartolini Matteo 4464033@studenti.unige.it
Battistelli Eliana battistelli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6304
Bazzurro Virginia 3058662@studenti.unige.it
Bendandi Artemi
Betti Valeria betti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6370
Biasotti Michele biasotti@fisica.unige.it
Biggio Carla biggio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6375
Bochicchio Davide bochicchio@fisica.unige.it
Bonici Marco 3776335@studenti.unige.it
Boragno Corrado boragno@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6229
Bottino Bianca 3567708@studenti.unige.it
Bracco Gianangelo bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6287
Brunoldi Marco brunoldi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6270
Buatier de Mongeot Francesco buatier@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6324
Cainero Isotta 3801031@studenti.unige.it
Calzona Alessio
Campani Alice 3787917@studenti.unige.it
Campoli Massimo campoli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6143
Canale Claudio canale@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6257
Canepa Maurizio canepa@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6242
Canepa Paolo canepap@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6309
Cardinale Roberta roberta.cardinale@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6209
Cavaliere Fabio cavaliere@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Cavalleri Ornella cavalleri@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6087
Celasco Edvige celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Chittofrati Roberto chittofrati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6271
Cirone Alessio alessio.cirone@edu.unige.it
Cozzolino Marco
D'Angelo Beatrice
Danelli Silvia Giulia sdanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6325
Dato Rosario dato@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6272
de Marco Anna Lucia 3238709@studenti.unige.it
Desotgiu Paola desotgiu@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6479
Di Domizio Sergio sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6326
Di Noto Lea lea.dinoto@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6652
Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6426
Domi Alba 3516944@studenti.unige.it
Fanciullo Maria Rosaria fanciullo@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6245
Fanì Mattia
Fedkevich Mariia mariia.fedkevich@ge.infn.it
Fedkevich Oleh oleh.fedkevych@ge.infn.it
Ferrando Riccardo ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6214
Ferrari Barusso Lorenzo lorenzoferraribarusso@gmail.com
Ferraro Federico federico.ferraro@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6433
Ferraro Dario ferraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Ferrera Marzia marzia.ferrera@edu.unige.it
Filaci Manuele 3849167@studenti.unige.it
Firpo Giuseppe firpo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6486
Foggetti Francesco
Fontanelli Flavio flavio.fontanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6394
Gagliardi Guido guido.gagliardi@ge.infn.it
Gasparini Giancarlo gasparini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Gatta Elena gatta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6313
Gatti Flavio gatti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6461
Giachino Alessandro
Giannichedda Michele giannichedda@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6457
Giordano Maria Caterina giordano@fisica.unige.it
Gobbi Maurizio gobbi@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6357
Grosso Daniele grosso@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6218
Guida Patrizia patrizia.guida@unige.it
Guida Alessandro
Guidi Carlo
Imbimbo Camillo imbimbo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6449
Jadavi Samira
Kariman Behjat
Lapertosa Alessandro alessandro.lapertosa@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6430
Lavagna Enrico lavagna@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6235
Lodi Marina lodi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Maggiore Nicola maggiore@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6406
Magnoli Nicodemo magnoli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6254
Manca Nicola nicola.manca@spin.cnr.it
Marongiu Riccardo 3685639@studenti.unige.it
Marré Daniele marre@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6446
Marsicano Luca 3427240@studenti.unige.it
Marzani Simone simone.marzani@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6412
Massabò Dario massabo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6408
Mattera Lorenzo mattera@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6374
Mazzini Marco mazzini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6421
Meda Paolo
Meinero Martina martina.meinero@spin.cnr.it
Mulargia Roberto
Nelli Diana 3997271@studenti.unige.it
Orlando Patrizia orlando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6367
Paganin Luca 3901537@studenti.unige.it
Pallavicini Marco pallavicini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6661
Panetta Gianluca panetta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Parodi Fabrizio fabrizio.parodi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6657
Pelicci Simone 3362239@studenti.unige.it
Pesce Alessandra pesce@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6243
Pesce Luca
Petrolini Alessandro alessandro.petrolini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6223
Pezzuoli Denise
Pinto Giulia
Plaza Alejandro alepla06@gmail.com
Porta Sergio 3565344@studenti.unige.it
Prati Paolo prati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6439
Putti Marina putti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6383
Rapetti Daniele rapetti@fisica.unige.it
Relini Annalisa relini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6427
Repetto Luca luca.repetto@unige.it +39 010 353 6238
Ricci Alessandro Maria
Ridolfi Giovanni giovanni.ridolfi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6268
Rigano Manuela rigano@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6564
Rigolli Nicola
Rocca Mario rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6392
Ronetti Flavio
Rossi Giulia rossig@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6239
Saccorotti Claudia saccorotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6369
Salassi Sebastian salassi@fisica.unige.it
Sanguineti Matteo matteo.sanguineti@ge.infn.it
Sannino Mario sannino@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6212
Sassetti Maura sassetti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6467
Scalisi Silvia
Scanavino Marcello 4462570@studenti.unige.it
Schiavi Carlo carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6485
Sforza Federico federico.sforza@ge.infn.it
Siri Beatrice 3852093@studenti.unige.it
Solinas Paolo paolo.solinas@spin.cnr.it
Sygletou Maria sygletou@fisica.unige.it
Taiuti Mauro taiuti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6203
Terreni Silvana terreni@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6285
Tosi Silvano tosi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6683
Traverso Andrea 3948628@studenti.unige.it
Traverso Ziani Niccolò traversoziani@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Trianni Alberta
Varni Carlo
Vattuone Luca vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Ventura Luigi ventura@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6310
Vernocchi Virginia
Vigo Ennio vigo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6343
Wu Chang
Zanghì Pierantonio zanghi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6395
Zanini Giulia
Zunino Alessandro
Zurlo Patrizia zurlo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Lun -Ven
08:00 - 20:00
Tel: +39 010 353 6267