Assegnisti

Cognome Nome Email Telefono
Barelli Matteo barelli.sdm@gmail.com
Bottino Bianca 3567708@studenti.unige.it
Canepa Paolo canepap@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6309
Carraro Giovanni carraro@fisica.unige.it
Danelli Silvia Giulia sdanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6325
Fedkevich Oleh oleh.fedkevych@ge.infn.it
Fedkevich Mariia mariia.fedkevich@ge.infn.it
Ferraro Federico federico.ferraro@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6433
Guida Patrizia patrizia.guida@unige.it
Lapertosa Alessandro alessandro.lapertosa@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6430
Manca Nicola nicola.manca@spin.cnr.it
Meinero Martina martina.meinero@spin.cnr.it
Plaza Alejandro alepla06@gmail.com
Salassi Sebastian salassi@fisica.unige.it
Sygletou Maria sygletou@fisica.unige.it
Varni Carlo
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Lun -Ven
07:30 - 19:30
Tel: +39 010 353 6267