Maitres de conférence & Chercheurs

Nom de famille Nom Email Téléphone
Amoretti Andrea andrea.amoretti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6208
Angeli Elena elena.angeli@unige.it +39 010 353 6683
Barberis Dario Dario.Barberis@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6455
Bochicchio Davide bochicchio@fisica.unige.it
Canale Claudio canale@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6257
Cardinale Roberta roberta.cardinale@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6209
Celasco Edvige celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Di Domizio Sergio sergio.didomizio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6326
Di Noto Lea lea.dinoto@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6652
Ferraro Dario ferraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Gagliardi Guido guido.gagliardi@ge.infn.it
Giordano Maria Caterina giordano@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6208
Massabò Dario massabo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6408
Repetto Luca luca.repetto@unige.it +39 010 353 6238
Sanguineti Matteo matteo.sanguineti@ge.infn.it
Sforza Federico federico.sforza@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6396
Solinas Paolo solinas@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6260
Traverso Ziani Niccolò traversoziani@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6402
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Mon - Fri
08:30 - 19:00
Tel: +39 010 353 6267