Techniciens & Administration

Nom de famille Nom Email Téléphone
Ariola Vincenzo ariola@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6300
Baghino Carlo baghino@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6478
Bagnasco Rolando bagnasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6419
Battistelli Eliana battistelli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6304
Betti Valeria betti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6370
Brunoldi Marco brunoldi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6270
Campoli Massimo campoli@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6143
Chittofrati Roberto chittofrati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6271
Dato Rosario dato@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6272
Desotgiu Paola desotgiu@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6479
Fanciullo Maria Rosaria fanciullo@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6245
Firpo Giuseppe firpo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6486
Gasparini Giancarlo gasparini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Gatta Elena gatta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6313
Giannichedda Michele giannichedda@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6457
Gobbi Maurizio gobbi@scienze.unige.it +39 010 353 6357
Grosso Daniele grosso@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6218
Lodi Marina lodi@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Mazzini Marco mazzini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6421
Orlando Patrizia orlando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6367
Panetta Gianluca panetta@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6311
Rigano Manuela rigano@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6564
Saccorotti Claudia saccorotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6369
Ventura Luigi ventura@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6310
Vigo Ennio vigo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6343
Zurlo Patrizia zurlo@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6442
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Mon - Fri
08:00 - 20:00
Tel: +39 010 353 6267