Professeurs (II niveau)

Nom de famille Nom Email Téléphone
Biggio Carla biggio@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6375
Boragno Corrado boragno@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6229
Bracco Gianangelo bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6287
Buatier de Mongeot Francesco buatier@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6324
Cavaliere Fabio cavaliere@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6409
Cavalleri Ornella cavalleri@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6087
Fontanelli Flavio flavio.fontanelli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6394
Gatti Flavio gatti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6461
Imbimbo Camillo imbimbo@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6449
Maggiore Nicola maggiore@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6406
Magnoli Nicodemo magnoli@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6254
Marré Daniele marre@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6446
Parodi Fabrizio fabrizio.parodi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6657
Pesce Alessandra pesce@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6243
Prati Paolo prati@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6439
Relini Annalisa relini@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6427
Sannino Mario sannino@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6212
Schiavi Carlo carlo.schiavi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6485
Terreni Silvana terreni@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6285
Tosi Silvano tosi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6683
Vattuone Luca vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6292
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Mon - Fri
08:00 - 20:00
Tel: +39 010 353 6267