Professeurs (I niveau)

Nom de famille Nom Email Téléphone
Canepa Maurizio canepa@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6242
Diaspro Alberto diaspro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6426
Ferrando Riccardo ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6214
Mattera Lorenzo mattera@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6374
Pallavicini Marco pallavicini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6661
Petrolini Alessandro alessandro.petrolini@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6223
Ridolfi Giovanni giovanni.ridolfi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6268
Robotti Nadia robotti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6376
Rocca Mario rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6392
Sassetti Maura sassetti@fisica.unige.it +39 010 353 6467
Taiuti Mauro taiuti@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6203
Zanghì Pierantonio zanghi@ge.infn.it +39 010 353 6395
Via Dodecaneso 33
16146, Genova
Italia
Tel: +39 010 353 6267
Fax: +39 010 314 218